After seeing the mother of someone whom I attended nursery with back in 1989 or 1990 and bumping into a girl I attended primary and secondary school with I was thinking about my school past. Memories of school came back and I remembered the good times and not that bad times in secondary school. I remembered singing Cher songs with Mariam & Stella whilst standing on a bench. Dancing to the Spice girls with Danielle, you couldn’t tell me I wasn’t Scary Spice.  No memories of bullying by Bonquishas came back. I remembered going to Norfolk and Arethusa for weekends and weeks away respectively. Oh to be a kid again ♥

Leave a Reply

