As much as the Kardashian/Jenner kids are obsessed with looking good you have to hand it to their mother Kris Jenner. Yeah, she’s a momager and gets 10% of their 6 incomes but she markets her children, superbly. She is a brilliant business woman. She realised that she was not looking through her mum eyes when she realised all her children were very good looking (and I include Khloe in this, you mean commentators on twitter). I for one have dropped more than enough hints that I want her autobiography for Christmas. As far as I know Kris Jenner has no qualifications in this field or any for that matter but I’d love her to school me for one month in marketing ♥

Leave a Reply

