I am more than half way through Kris Jenner’s book since getting it as a gift at Christmas. I’ve traveled through the years with her from 1955 and I’m now in the middle of 1994. I’ve never commented as to whether I think O.J Simpson is guilty or not as I’ve never studied the case but reading Jenner’s account as a friend of Nicole Brown Simpson, as a prosecution witness and as the ex wife of one of O.J’s attorneys, I’m left wondering how the hell did this guy beat it. He was gotten eventually in 2007 on unrelated charges but what was lacking in 1994? And am I right in thinking that O.J being accused of murder is like Michael Jordan being accused of murder? Have I got the magnitude of his fame correct ♥

Leave a Reply

