Like I’m willing to bet most African kids were, I was brought up listening to ‘Premier Christian Radio’. It was in the mid 90s I was exposed to Billy Graham, Dr James Dobson, Jerry Falwell and Pat Robertson. As the noughties rolled in I became aware of Creflo Dollar (what a fitting last name) and Matthew Ashimilowo. Were you brought up listening to these ministers and if so what are your thoughts on them? Pat Robertson is a billionaire, Creflo Dollar is a millionaire as is Matthew Ashimilowo. They all believe in prosperity theology. It is my understanding that Graham is the only one not living in a mansion, which I find very hard to believe. Is there evidence for prosperity theology in the Bible ♥

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

